首頁關於我們

關於我們

全球信用危機使國際社會認識到,信用評級關係人類社會安全發展,西方主導的國際評級體系已不能承擔世界評級責任,必須構建代表人類社會共同利益的新型國際評級體系。這一時代主流意識直接推動了國際評級體系的改革進程,世界信用評級集團應運而生。


  • 董事長致辭

    全球信用危機使國際社會認識到,信用評級關係人類社會安全發展,西方主導的國際評級體系已不能承擔世界評級責任,必須構建代表人類社會共同利益的新型國際評級體系。這一時代主流意識直接推動了國際評級體系的改革進程,世界信用評級集團應運而生。
  • 世評集團概況

    成立背景
    全球信用危機昭示:
    由債權人與債務人構成的信用關係是資本的組合形態,由信用關係構成的信用體系是當代經濟社會賴以發展的資金流動系統;評級是構建信用關係的媒介,評級的品質攸關信用關係的狀態,信用關係攸關信用體系安全,從而影響人類經濟社會安全發展。
  • 聯繫我們

    世界信用評級集團

    總部地址:香港中西區皇后大道2號長江集團中心19層

    聯繫電話:00852-34695020

    集團網址:www.ucrgratings.com

    集團郵箱:info@ucrgratings.com




  • 大事記

    2008年10月22日,大公董事長兼總裁關建中出席在日本東京舉辦的第二屆中日韓信用評級論壇發表主題演講,首次發出改革國際評級體系的倡議。此後三年,為改革國際評級體系進行了充分的理論準備。

Home About Us

About Us

The global credit crisis has made the international community awaken to the fact that credit rating has a stake in the sound development of human society, the western-dominated global rating system is no longer capable of undertaking world rating responsibility and thus a new international rating system representing the common interest of humanity must be launched. Such awareness reflects a mainstream mindset in the modern times.

  • Chairman’s Message

    The global credit crisis has made the international community awaken to the fact that credit rating has a stake in the sound development of human society, that the western-dominated global rating system is no longer capable of undertaking world rating responsibility and thus a new international rating system representing the common interest of humanity must be launched. Such awareness, reflecting the mainstream mindset
  • Overview

    Background
    The global credit crisis demonstrates several things:
    Credit relationships mean the relationships between creditors and debtors, representing a form of capital combination. The sum of credit relationships constitutes the credit system, and it is the cash flow in this system on which the development of an economic society depends.
  • History

    On October 22, 2008, Mr. Guan Jianzhong, Chairman and President of Dagong Global Credit Rating Co., Ltd., attended the second China-Japan-South Korea Credit Rating Forum held in Tokyo, Japan. On that occasion, it was the first time that the initiative of reforming the international credit rating system was proposed. During the consecutive three years after the Forum, great efforts were put in place to make theoretical preparation for the reform
  • Contact Us

    For more information, please contact:
    Add:Universal Credit Rating Group, F 19, Cheung Kong Center 2 Queen's Road, Central,Hong Kong SAR People's Republic of China
    Tel: 00852-34695020
    Website: www.ucrgratings.com
    E-mail:info@ucrgratings.com