理事會成員
  • 多明尼克·德維爾潘

    法國前總理德維爾潘先生

    多明尼克·德維爾潘先生1953年生於出生於摩洛哥首都拉巴特,畢業於巴黎政治學院、法國國立行政學院(ENA)畢業,獲得文學學士、法學學士。他的詩作和歷史、散文著作贏得文學界的讚譽,其著作獲得“大使獎”和拿破崙基金會的獎勵等。他長期在法國外交部工作,先後擔任總統府秘書長、外交部長、內政和國內治安部長, 2005年5月到2007年5月出任法國總理。 2008年12月出任亞太總裁協會全球主席,2013年10月擔任世評集團國際顧問理事會主席,致力於推動改革國際信用評級體系。
  • 阿齊茲

    巴基斯坦前總理阿齊茲先生

    阿齊茲先生于2004至2007年出任巴基斯坦總理,1999至2004年任巴財政部部長。阿齊茲先生是巴基斯坦史上首位任期屆滿的總理,不僅在海內外重建了國家信譽,還因戰略推動、結構性改革、加強透明度的行動,以及高瞻遠矚的戰略眼光而著名。他的施政方針基於自由化、去監管以及私有化原則,並輔之以強有力的監管手段。阿齊茲先生任期內的主要政績包括高經濟增長、人均收入增加、減少貧困、投資激增以及國家債務和經濟指標的改善。阿齊茲先生1967年畢業於拉瓦爾品第戈登學院。1969年在卡拉奇大學取得工商管理碩士學位。離校後,阿齊茲先生加入美國花旗銀行成為一名實習生,隨後在花旗銀行駐巴基斯坦、希臘、美國、英國、馬來西亞、菲律賓、約旦、沙特及新加坡等國家的分支機搆從事工作, 在全球金融領域積累了30年的工作經驗。他曾在美國花旗銀行擔任多個高級管理職務,如負責中東歐、中東和非洲、亞太地區的機構銀行業務,隨後擔任了該行全球財富管理業務的首席執行官。1999年,阿齊茲先生就任財政部長,同年被《歐洲貨幣》及《銀行家》雜誌評為“年度財政部長”。擔任總理期間,阿齊茲先生參與領導了聯合國大會推動內部改革的工作。他被母校卡拉奇大學授予工商管理學院名譽法學博士學位,以此表彰他為巴基斯坦所做出的貢獻。2014年,阿齊茲先生受邀擔任英國牛津大學格林坦普頓學院高級客座研究員,還主持該院年度新興市場論壇。在推動實現經濟快速成長方面,阿齊茲先生表現出專業的水準,大力宣導結構化改革、外交、地緣政治和安全。他是世界範圍內多個經濟和非政府組織的理事會或顧問委員會成員。
  • 陸克文

    澳大利亞前總理陸克文先生

    2007年12月至2010年6月,陸克文先生出任第26屆澳大利亞總理。2010年9月至2012年2月任澳大利亞外交部長。2013年再度就任總理後,他帶領澳大利亞積極應對全球金融危機,使其成為唯一一個沒有陷入經濟衰退的主要發達國家。陸克文先生還參與建立了20國集團。作為哈佛大學甘迺迪政治學院高級研究員,陸克文先生正領導著一項重大中美關係課題的研究。陸克文先生是英國皇家國際事務研究所國際顧問小組成員,他精通漢語並擔任清華大學的客座教授。陸克文先生曾參與執筆聯合國聯合國秘書長全球可持續發展小組的工作報告,並擔任了世界經濟論壇脆弱國家事務全球議程理事會理事長。
页数:1/2   1 2

IAC Members
  • Mr. Dominique de Villepin

    Former Prime Minister of France

    Dominique de Villepin, born 14, November, 1953 in Labatt (Morocco), Bachelor in Arts and Law, Graduated from the Paris Institute of Political Sciences and Ecole Nationale d’Administration. His Poems, historical writings and Prose has gained “Ambassador Award” and “Napoleon Foudation Award” from the Literacy Field. He has been working in the French Foreign Ministry for a long period of time and served as Secretary General, Foreign Minister, Interior and Security Minister of France. From May, 31, 2005 until May, 16, 2007, he served as the Prime Minister of France. Also, on December, 2008, he became the president of the Asia-Pacific CEOs and Governors Association. Until October, 2013, he occupied as the president of UCRG International Advisory Board, and committed to help reforming the world’s credit rating system.
  • Mr. Kevin Rudd

    Former Prime Minister of Australia

    Mr. Rudd served as Australia’s 26th Prime Minister (2007-2010, 2013) and as Foreign Minister (2010--2012). He led Australia’s response during the GFC – the only major developed economy not to go into recession – and helped found the G20. A Senior Fellow with Harvard University’s John F. Kennedy School of Government, he is undertaking a major research project on US China Relations. Mr. Rudd is on the International Advisory Panel of Chatham House. He is proficient in Mandarin Chinese and a Visiting Professor at Tsinghua University. He co-authored a report of the UN Secretary General's High Level Panel on Global Sustainability and chairs the WEF's Global Agenda Council on Fragile States.
  • Mr. Shaukat Aziz

    Former Prime Minister of Pakistan

    His Excellency Mr. Shaukat Aziz was elected as Prime Minister of Pakistan and served from 2004 – 2007, following five years as Finance Minister from 1999.Mr. Aziz was the first Prime Minister of Pakistan to complete a full term in office. Mr. Aziz restored his country’s credibility at home and abroad and is renowned for his strategic approach, structural reforms, transparency and ability to focus on what is best, not simply what is politically expedient. His policies were based on the principals of liberalization, deregulation and privatization, accompanied by strong regulatory oversight. Mr. Aziz’s tenure was marked by high economic growth, increase in per capita income, and reduction in poverty, an upsurge in investments and improved debt and economic indicators.After graduating from Gordon College, Rawalpindi in 1967, Mr. Aziz gained a MBA degree from the Institute of Business Administration, University of Karachi. An internship at Citibank marked the beginning of a 30 year career in global finance, encompassing roles in Pakistan, Greece, United States, United Kingdom, Malaysia, Philippines, Jordan, Saudi Arabia and Singapore. As Executive Vice President, he held several senior management positions in Citibank including head of institutional banking for Central Eastern Europe, the Middle East and Africa and later for Asia Pacific, followed by Chief Executive of the banks global wealth management business.He became Finance Minister in 1999 and was named “Finance Minister of the year” for 2001 by Euromoney and The Banker magazine. As Prime Minister, Mr. Aziz co-chaired the UN Secretary Generals Committee to promote reform and coherence at the United Nations. As recognition of his services to Pakistan, he was awarded an Honorary Doctor of Laws by his Alma Mater, The Institute of Business Administration, and University of Karachi, Pakistan. In 2014 Mr. Aziz was appointed Senior Visiting Research Fellow at Green Templeton College, Oxford University, United Kingdom, where he also chairs their annual Emerging Markets Forum.Having presided over impressive economic growth in his country, Mr. Aziz offers an expert view and is a frequent speaker on the challenges facing the world including structural reforms, diplomacy, geopolitics and security. Mr. Aziz is a member of several boards and advisory boards of various commercial and non-profit entities around the world.
页数:1/2 总数:5   1 2